Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Traditional Art / Hobbyist Member shadow of a nobodyFemale/Finland Recent Activity
Deviant for 6 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 79 Deviations 859 Comments 9,100 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Random Favourites

No favourites yet.
I got tagged by :iconxxjumping0wolfxx:

Rules
1. You must post these rules (very, VERY Important )
2. Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post, and create ten new questions for the people you tag to answer.
3. You have to choose 10 people to tag and post their icons on your journal.
4. Go to their pages and tell them you have tagged her/him.
5. No tag backs
6. No crap in the tagging section about "you are tagged if you're reading this." You legitimately
(AKA, really, truly with all honesty) have to tag 10 people


Questions xXJuMpInG0WoLfXx passed to me:

1. What's your favorite song and why?
Currently Torikago Goten ~L'Oiseau Bleu~ by D. The song has great lyrics, of course the veryvery visual music video makes it even better. And I love D.

2. What do you do in your freetime?
Read, write, draw, dress up in lolita fashion, hang out with friends, watch anime? Think that's covers almost all.

3. Say whats is your favorite colour.
Pink, black, white and baby blue

4. What's your favourite car?
Lamborghini!!! I want a Gallardo, Murciélago or the new Aventador. But my really my first car Renault Clio Ripcurl in iceberg blue.

5. Which country you want to visit and why?
Japan. It's fashion world is so different, food is healthy, the manners!

6. What's your favourite Pokémon? x)
Jolteon? The yellow thundery dog/wolf thing.

7. How long you sleep at weekend?
Last night I slept about 10 hours.

8. What's your favourite fantasy creature?
Vampire~

9. What's your favourite game?
NFS Most Wanted or NFS Carbon.

10. Are my questions without creativity? xDD
Maybe 9/10
  • Mood: Daily Needs
  • Listening to: Moi dix Mois - Perish
  • Drinking: Cocoa

deviantID

Silkuchu
shadow of a nobody
Artist | Hobbyist | Traditional Art
Finland
Hi! I'm Silkuchu. It's nice to meet you!
- I'm born in 1990, so I'm old.
- Height: short (159 cm)
- Weight: too much.
- Live: in Finland.

Why I draw?
- I want to compete with my sister.
- the world isn't how I want it to be, so I draw my imagination
- I think I'm good enough for it.

Why I came to dA?
- To have someone to say "you need to get better" or "that's good, though make some improvement with that.."
- I want to meet nice people!

What tools I use?
- Letraset Promarkers
- Copics
- Photoshop 7

What's in for future?
- More of realism
- Traditional art
- Photos
- Better drawing quality
- Improvement hopefully!

Current Residence: In the land of the Muumins!
Favourite genre of music: Jrock // Jpop // Kpop // Gothrock // Classical // Trance // Techpara related music
Operating System: More into Mac OS X
MP3 player of choice: Ipod nano
Personal Quote: "Todellaki!"
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconxxjumping0wolfxx:
xXJuMpInG0WoLfXx Sep 20, 2013  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Happy birthday!!! X3 <3
Reply
:iconyunastrife:
YunaStrife Sep 20, 2012  Hobbyist Artisan Crafter
:party: Happy Birthday!! :party:
Reply
:iconalmaklaara:
Lue viestis ja laita sähköpostia!!!!!
Reply
:iconthree-stripes:
hello there friend.

just asking, do you like Role-playing?
Reply
:iconsilkuchu:
Silkuchu Apr 13, 2012  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Not really~
Reply
Add a Comment: